In these classic editions, Nimbus presents the first four volumes of the Anne of Green Gables series as it originally appeared – complete, easy to read, and as enduring as the heartwarming story of Anne herself. The box set includes: Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, and Anne of Windy Poplars.


View on Goodreads

Children and Teen, Children 8-12

Format: Paperback / softback

Dimensions: 1168

ISBN: 9781771084055

SKU: NB1251

Publication Date: June 15th, 2016

Anne of Green Gables Boxed Set (Vol 1-4)